23 July 2012 @ 05:04 am
Different Shades of Darkness: Chapter Eight  
Title: A Different Shade of Darkness
Chapter Eight: An Unexpected Arrival
Author: blucougar57
Summary: In the wake of his untimely death, Ianto Jones accepts a deal that will change his life forever.
Rating: Strong T, for now.
Warnings: Spoilers for The Series That Never Was (AKA, Children of Earth); brief description of torture
X-over: Torchwood/Doctor Who/Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Dark Hunter books.

Go Here For Chapter Eight