Log in

No account? Create an account
06 January 2013 @ 09:17 pm
The Man in the Tower (Part 6)  
Title: The Man in the Tower: Part One, Part Two, Part Three, Part Four, Part Five, Part Six
Rating: PG-13 (for now)
Warnings: Angst, weirdness, fusion with Anne McCaffrey's To Ride Pegasus books.
Disclaimer: All recognizable characters are the property of their respective owners.
Summary: Torchwood Tower Three is a place where Earth sends useful exiles: a Prime Talent, a technopath, and a biokinetic, drifting around in a station at the cross points of three universes and six galaxies. Then a man named Captain Jack Harkness falls through a tear between universes, and finds three very familiar faces on the other side.